slide show
SSCO Territory

The following is a list of areas that we currently provide service to.
  • Northern Half of Illinois
  • We service the counties north of and including Hancock, McDonough, Fulton, Tazewell, McLean, DeWitt, Macon, Piatt, Champaign and Vermillion.

  • Northwest Section of Indiana
  • We service the counties of Lake, Porter, LaPorte, Starke and St. Joseph. We also cover central and northern Indiana for some of our principals.

  • City of Davenport, Iowa Area
  • In this region we serve Scott County.

SSCO Expansion

We are interested in expanding our coverage into Wisconsin, Eastern Iowa, Southern Indiana, Southern Illinois, Eastern Missouri, and Western Michigan.

  • Eastern Iowa - Since 2002
  • Counties north of and including DesMoines, Henry, Jefferson, Wapello, Mahaska, Marion & Warren.
    Counties east of and including Dallas and Polk.
    Counties south of and including Story, Marshall, Tama, Blackhawk, Buchanan, Delaware & Dubuque.

  • Eastern Wisconsin - Since 2002
  • Counties south of and including Lafayette, Iowa, Dane, Columbia, Marquette, Green Lake, Winnebago, Outagamie, Green Bay and Door.

  • Eastern Missouri - Since 2008
  • St. Louis Area.
Member of CPMR LL22 Member of NEMRA

(c) Snyder Sales Company, Inc. 2009